Our Members

Billy Rice

Billy Rice


Board Position
CHAIR

Agency
CHI St. Joseph Health Air Medical

Email
william.rice@commonspirit.org
Ashley Kopeck

Ashley Kopech


Board Position
Vice Chair

Agency
Baylor Scott & White Medical Center

Email
ashley.kopech@bswhealth.org
LoriBrooks

Lori Brooks Porter


Board Position
SECRATARY

Agency
CHI St. Joseph College Station

Email
lori.brooks@commonspirit.org
patti-parks[1]

Patti Parks


Board Position
TREASURER

Agency
Baylor Scott & White Brenham

Email
patti.parks@bswwhealth.org
Kevin-Deramus-small[1]

Kevin Deramus


Board Position
PRE-HOSPITAL CHAIR

Agency
Washington County EMS

Email
kderamus@wacounty.com
Giles_Jason

Jason Giles


Board Position
EDUCATION CHAIR

Agency
College Station Fire Department

Email
jgiles@cstx.gov
AshleyJohse

Ashley Johse


Board Position
INJURY PREVENTION CHAIR

Agency
CHI St. Joseph College Station

Email
ashley.johse@commonspirit.org
Hulk_(circa_2019)

Bryan Ruemke


Board Position
DISASTER EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS CHAIR

Agency
Washington County OEM

Email
bruemke@wacounty.com
ohaju-vincent

Dr. Ohaju


Board Position
SYSTEMS QI & PHYSICIAN ADVISORY CHAIR

Agency
CHI St. Joseph Health Regional

Email
Vincent.ohaju@commonspirit.org
Lacey's ID Badge Photo

Lacey Krchnak


Board Position
ACUTE CARE & HOSPITAL CARE/MGMT. CHAIR

Agency
CHI St. Joseph Health Regional

Email
lacey.krchnak@commonspirit.org
Black Widow

Paula Terrell


Board Position
STROKE/CARDIAC CHAIR

Agency
CHI St. Joseph Health Regional

Email
paula.terrell@commonspirit.org
Dan-Dawson[1]

Dr. Dawson


Board Position
PERINATAL CHAIR

Agency
BSWH CS & CHI St. Joseph Health Regional

Email
dawsond@usacs.com
David_Lilly

David Lilly


Board Position
EMC At Large

Agency
Grimes County Office of Emergency Management

Email
david.lilly@grimescountytexas.org
Cagan Baldree

Cagan Baldree


Board Position
Administrator

Agency
BVRAC

Email
Cagan.Baldree@bvcog.org
Zeb Heckmann

Zeb Heckmann


Board Position
Finance

Agency
BVCOG

Email
Zeb.Heckmann@bvcog.org
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Rebecca Hill


Board Position
Assistant

Agency
BVCOG

Email
Rebecca.Hill@bvcog.org
Roger Sheridan 2

Roger Sheridan


Board Position
Deputy Director

Agency
BVCOG

Email
Roger.Sheridan@bvcog.org