Our Members

Billy Rice

Billy Rice


Board Position
CHAIR

Agency
CHI St. Joseph Health Air Medical

Email
billyr@st-joseph.org
Amanda-Lugar[1]

Amanda Lugar


Board Position
VICE CHAIR

Agency
CAPROCK

Email
alugarrn@gmail.com
LoriBrooks

Lori Brooks


Board Position
SECRATARY

Agency
CHI St. Joseph Regional

Email
LBrooks2@st-joseph.org
patti-parks[1]

Patti Parks


Board Position
TREASURER

Agency
Baylor Scott & White Brenham

Email
patti.parks@bswwhealth.org
Kevin-Deramus-small[1]

Kevin Deramus


Board Position
PRE-HOSPITAL CHAIR

Agency
Washington County EMS

Email
kderamus@wacounty.com
Ashley Kopeck

Ashley Kopech


Board Position
EDUCATION CHAIR

Agency
Baylor Scott & White Medical Center

Email
ashley.kopech@bswhealth.org
AshleyJohse

Ashley Johse


Board Position
INJURY PREVENTION CHAIR

Agency
Chi St. Joseph College Station

Email
ashley.johse@csmedcenter.com
Cory Matthews

Cory Matthews


Board Position
DISASTER EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS CHAIR

Agency
Bryan Fire Department

Email
cmatthews@bryantx.gov
ohaju-vincent

Dr. Ohaju


Board Position
SYSTEMS QI & PHYSICIAN ADVISORY CHAIR

Agency
CHI St. Joseph Health Regional

Email
Vincent.ohaju@st-joseph.org
photo-1558679908-541bcf1249ff

Erin Gaas


Board Position
ACUTE CARE & HOSPITAL CARE/MGMT. CHAIR

Agency
CHI St. Joseph Health Regional

Email
EGaas@st-joseph.org
photo-1529335764857-3f1164d1cb24

Rebecca Hickman


Board Position
STROKE/CARDIAC CHAIR

Agency
CHI St. Joseph Health Regional

Email
rhickman@st-joseph.org
Dan-Dawson[1]

Dr. Dawson


Board Position
PERINATAL CO-CHAIR

Agency
BSWH CS & CHI St. Joseph Health Regional

Email
dawsond@usacs.com
Roger Sheridan 2

Roger Sheridan


Board Position
ADMINISTRATOR

Agency
BVRAC

Email
Roger.sheridan@bvcog.org
Michelle Spittler

Michelle Spittler


Board Position
FINANCE
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Rebecca Hill


Board Position
FINANCE

Agency
BVCOG

Email
rhill@bvcog.org