Brazos Valley Regional Advisory Council
You are Here : Who We Are | Board
Board of Directors
"It is our mission to provide the infrastructure and leadership necessary to sustain an optimal and comprehensive trauma, acute care, and emergency medical system within the Brazos Valley Region."

 Read our Executive Meeting Minutes and Agendas. Read our General Session Minutes and Agendas.

Executive Council Members

Billy Rice,  Chair


St. Joseph Regional Healthcare Center

Amanda Lugar- Vice-Chair 

Sherry Jennings, RN, BSN – Secretary

St. Joseph Regional Health Center

Amy Richardson, RN, CFRN, CEN NREMT-P - Treasurer

PHI Air Medical 12

Committee Chair Members

Kevin Deramus, - Pre-Hospital Chair

Dr. Vincent Ohaju, – Systems QI/Physicians Advisory Chair

Jennifer Kraatz - Education Chair

Ashly Johse - Injury Prevention Chair

Perinatal - Dr. Laraway and Dr. Geddie Co-Chairs

Bryan Ruemke - Emergency Management at Large

Cory Matthews, DEPC Chair

Bryan Fire Department

Brandy LaPaglia, RN, Hospital Care & Management/Acute Care Co-Chair

Burleson St. Joseph